The Sorrow of Isparag

BOOKS ✬ The Sorrow of Isparag  Author Arlo Mercia –
  • ebook
  • The Sorrow of Isparag
  • Arlo Mercia
  • 09 March 2018

About the Author: Arlo Mercia

Arlo is Australian and currently lives on the island of Tasmania She has worked in a range of jobs including as an artist, running a small business selling tea, and in education Currently she is a senior teacher at the local high school She loves travelling as that is when she indulges her passion for infra red landscape photography you can see examples in the background of her author s websi

The Sorrow of Isparag The Fantasy Series The Lygons Of Fraith Presents A Complex Political Landscape In The Tradition Of Robin Hobb Or Dragonriders Of Pern By Anne McCaffrey, And Introduces A Variety Of Wondrous Characters Whose Interactions Are Intriguing And Frequently Humorous.This Story Is Set Before The Events Of The Lygon Island Trilogy And Tells Of What Happened Between The Geflars And The Indigo Dragons, And How Lygon Island Came To Be Created.

You may also like...